Jälleenmyyjät

Allegro -pesuaineita voit ostaa myös paikallisilta jälleenmyyjiltä

Dragsfjärd, Turku Rolf Henrikson Suutarintie, 25870 Dragsfjärd 040 7031941    
Forssa Kampaamo Tuiskutukka Turuntie 23, 30100 Forssa 03422 0077    
Haapavesi, Kärsämäki, Siikalatva Naputiina/Autohuolto Hiltunen Tmi Vanhatie 72, 86600 Haapavesi 040 8428057   www.naputiina.com
Heinola Luonnontähti Kaivokatu 3, 18100 Heinola 03 7153366 info @ luonnontahti.fi www.luonnontahti.fi
Heinävesi, Karvionkanava Neste Karvio Lepikkomäentie 1, 79810 Karvionkanava 040 5655 605   www.nestekarvionkanava.fi
Helsinki Huoltoliike Berghäll Oy Perustie 26, 00330 Helsinki 09 477 8440 huolto @ huoltoliikeberghall.fi  
Helsinki Martti Nurvo Tulustie 9, 00670 Helsinki 040 0728 218 martti.nurvo @ saunalahti.fi  
Helsinki Tmi James Pekkala Suolakivenkatu 16 A 6, 00810 Helsinki 044 500 5595 jamespekkala @ gmail.com  
Helsinki Kodinkonetiimi Vaasankatu 17, 00500 Helsinki 0400 676 583 kodinkonetiimi @ kolumbus.fi  
Hämeenlinna Kauneushoitola Vivian Hallituskatu 22, 13100 Hämeenlinna 044 532 1239   www.kauneushoitolavivian.fi
Häntälä Sakari Oksanen Lautasaarentie 95, 31450 Somero 040 5777 564 lakiala @ hotmail.fi  
Iisalmi Nuorisokuoro Allegro Riitta Turpeinen 044 530 4664 riitta.turpeinen6 @ gmail.com  
Ikaalinen Erkki Keskisaari Vaarinkatu 8, 39500 Ikaalinen 044 5478 103    
Joensuu Satuma Oy Happolantie 16, 82200 Hammaslahti 050 362 4022, 040 7178276 satuma @ live.fi www.satuma.fi, facebook.com/satumaoy
Joensuu, Liperi Tmi Haarala Henna Honkavaarantie 61 A, 80400 Ylämylly 044 5587 412 040 8339 356  
Juupajoki, Orivesi, Mänttä-Vilppula Jeppes-myymälä / Pro Huolto Jokinen Oy Koskitie 50, 35500 Korkeakoski 040 7434 490 satu.jokinen @ prohuolto.fi  
Jyväskylä Ommellinen Oy, Liisa Häkli Sääkslahdentie 2, 40530 Jyväskylä 044 239 7469   www.ommellinen.fi
Jyväskylä, Laukaa; Tiina Mäkisalo   040 8206 447 tiina.makisalo @ suomi24.fi  
Kalanti, Uusikaupunki Pirjo Rantanen Kaukolantie 150, 23600 Kalanti 040 7495 400    
Kangasala Kangasalan Seudun Hengitysyhdistys ry Toivontie 1 C 19, 36200 Kangasala 0400 835565    
Kangasniemi Outi Nykänen Ottomaanisentie 5, 36200 Kangasala 040 5595 927    
Karinainen Hackspik Anna Väljäntie 29, 21440 Karinainen 040 8272 123    
Kempele, Oulun- lääni kotiinkuljetus Tmi Edukas Leena ja Simo Karjalainen Kirkkotie 3 A 21, 90400 Kempele 040 764 6373 LMK45 @ luukku.com  
Kokkola Stefan Finnilä Raksontie 13, 67700 Kokkola 044 5888 984 stefan.finnila @ gmail.com  
Kokkola EHS Electric Huolto Tehtaankatu 26 A, 67100 Kokkola 040 7525 823 info @ ehservice.fi  
Kuopio, Syvänniemi M-Market Keihäskoski Keihäskoskentie 132, 71570 Syvänniemi 0400-179 113 mkeihaskoski @ gmail.com www.m-keihaskoski.fi
Laihia Kyrönmaan markkinointi Oy Laihiantie 44, 66400 Laihia 06 4772 300 kyronmaan.markkinointi @netikka.fi  
Lahti, Jyväskylä          
Lappajärvi, Alajärvi, Vimpeli Kaisu Koivula Ammesmäentie 156, 62660 Itäkylä 040 521 7931 koivulakaisu @ gmail.com  
Lappeeranta Satu Ihander-Niittymäki Puolakatu 3 a 6, 53810 Lappeenranta 044 5167 622 info @ potito.fi  
Loimaa Loimaan Siivous Päivi Ojala Oy Voudinkatu 1, 32200 Loimaa 050 0478 344 loimaansiivous @ hotmail.com  
Loviisa, Porvoo Loviisa Tor Yleisurheilujaosto Krouvintie 35, 07900 Loviisa 040 7628 606 helena.forsback-turunen @porvoo.fi  
Mäntsälä, Saarentaus Bellapuu Ratsutilantie 20, 04920 Saarentaus tekstiviestit 040 564 2132 info @ bellapuu.fi www.bellapuu.fi
Nivala Päivärinta Oy Kalliontie 29, 85500 Nivala 08 44 0243 markku.ranta-nilkku @ paivarinta.fi www.paivarinta.fi
Noormarkku Tiina Sakari Riihikierto 13, 29600 Noormarkku 040 0751 932 tiina.sakari @ pp1.net.fi  
Oulun keskusta ja -pohjoispuoli Laura Hämäläinen Laamannintie 11 C58, 90650 Oulu 050 495 5854 laura.hamalainen@vierema.fi  
Paimio Sukselan kyläyhdistys Sukselantie 589, 21530 Paimio 050 5588151 Soili Kivelä  
Paimio M-Market Paimio Vistantie 22, 21530 Paimio      
Parkano Taikapellava Karttiperäntie 315, 39700 Parkano 050 5669 872 sari.tyrkko @ gmail.com  
Perniö Tmi Desante Kuovilantie 1559, 25560 Koski As 040 0555 752 tmidesante @ gmail.com  
Pitkäjärvi Urpolan tilapuoti Isoniituntie 518, 31520 Pitkäjärvi (Somero) 040 0877 992 sari.witka @ urpolantila.fi www.urpolantila.fi
Raahe Raahe Kirppis Asemakatu 12, 92100 Raahe 044 5555 204 raahe.kirppis @ gmail.com  
Raahe, Pattijoki Jokela-Pattijoki kyläseura Ry Jokelankyläntie 12, 92140 Pattijoki 045 2710 467 jokela.pattijoki @ gmail.com www.jokela-pattijokikylaseura.yhdistysavain.fi
Raisio Virtasen Maalitehdas, tehtaanmyymälä Tuotekatu 6, 21200 Raisio 02 238 4601 info@allegrosuomi.fi Myös verkkokaupan noudot!
Salo Huolto Järvi Oy Kaakelitehtaankatu 2, 24260 Salo 02 7275 700 huolto @ huoltojarvi.fi www.huoltojarvi.fi
Siilinjärvi, Kuopio Juha Antikainen Lohkarekuja 4, 70910 Vuorela 040 0857141 juha.antikainen @ dnainternet.net  
Somero Someron Sähkö ja Kone Oy Jukolantie 2-4, 31400 Somero 02 74 85 888 huoltomestarit @ luukku.com  
Sundom Nancy Hortans Söderfjärdintie 189, 64510 Sundom 050 3130 890 nancylindberg.synergy @ gmail.com  
Suomussalmi Pitopalvelu Merja.Kemppi Juntusrannantie 623, 89920 Ruhtinansalmi 040 576 9057 jaanamerja @ gmail.com  
Suonenjoki, Rautalampi Suonenjoen Kylmä - ja Kodinkonehuolto Oy Herralantie 1A, 77600 Suonenjoki 017-512400 suonenjoen.kkh @ co.inet.fi  
Tampere Tampereen hengitysyhdistys Kuninkaankatu 34 A3, 33230 Tampere 040 745 0730 tampere@hengitysyhdistys.fi   
Tampere Kimmo Korhonen Koivikonkatu 23, 33820 Tampere 050 3256 481    
Turku Hyvinvointikeskus Sydänpuu Sairashuoneenkatu 8, 20100 Turku 050 4347 388 laituri @ sydanpuu-turku.fi  
Ullava, Toholampi, Känsäkoski M-Market Lukkari Vionojantie 36, 68370 Ullava 044 7625 702 info@ullavanpalvelut.net www.ullavanpalvelut.net
Uusikaupunki, Vehmaa, Laitila NaturEnergy, Miia Elo Sundholmantie 94, 23500 Uusikaupunki 044 3426022 miiaelo @ hotmail.com  
Vaasa, Kaustinen, Salo, Rekijoki Tmi M.K.Mikkola Harjutie 4, 69600 Kaustinen 045 8743 400 mira.mikkola @ student.uva.fi  
Vaasa, Karvia, Mustasaari          
Ypäjä KR Koti Annantie 2, 32100 Ypäjä 050 337 2527 katriinareijonen @ gmail.com http://krviestinta.fi/KRKoti.html
Ylivieska Hoiva & Puoti Haapatie 11, 84100 Ylivieska 040 3548 165 hoivapuoti @ luukku.com