Retailers

Allegro -pesuaineita voit ostaa myös paikallisilta jälleenmyyjiltä

Dragsfjärd, Turku Rolf Henrikson Suutarintie, 25870 Dragsfjärd 040 7031941    
Forssa Kampaamo Tuiskutukka Turuntie 23, 30100 Forssa 03422 0077    
Haapavesi, Kärsämäki, Siikalatva Naputiina/Autohuolto Hiltunen Tmi Vanhatie 72, 86600 Haapavesi 040 8428057   www.naputiina.com
Heinola Tulossa...        
Heinävesi, Karvionkanava Neste Karvio Lepikkomäentie 1, 79810 Karvionkanava 040 5655 605   www.nestekarvionkanava.fi
Helsinki Huoltoliike Berghäll Oy Perustie 26, 00330 Helsinki 09 477 8440 huolto @ huoltoliikeberghall.fi  
Helsinki Martti Nurvo Tulustie 9, 00670 Helsinki 040 0728 218 martti.nurvo @ saunalahti.fi  
Helsinki Kodinkonetiimi Vaasankatu 17, 00500 Helsinki 0400 676 583 kodinkonetiimi @ kolumbus.fi  
Hämeenlinna Kauneushoitola Vivian Sibeliuksenkatu 4, 13100 Hämeenlinna 044 532 1239   www.kauneushoitolavivian.fi
Häntälä Sakari Oksanen Lautasaarentie 95, 31450 Somero 040 5777 564 lakiala @ hotmail.fi  
Iisalmi Nuorisokuoro Allegro Laura Hämäläinen 050 495 5854 laura.hamalainen-kauppi @ vierema.fi  
Ikaalinen Erkki Keskisaari Vaarinkatu 8, 39500 Ikaalinen 044 5478 103    
Joensuu Tmi Haarala Henna Honkavaarantie 61 A, 80400 Ylämylly 044 5587 412 040 8339 356  
Kalanti, Uusikaupunki Pirjo Rantanen Kaukolantie 150, 23600 Kalanti 040 7495 400    
Kangasniemi Outi Nykänen Ottomaanisentie 5, 51200 Kangasniemi 040 5595 927    
Karinainen Hackspik Anna Väljäntie 29, 21440 Karinainen 040 8272 123    
Kempele, Oulun- lääni kotiinkuljetus Tmi Edukas Leena ja Simo Karjalainen Kirkkotie 3 A 21, 90400 Kempele 040 0680 607 LMK45 @ luukku.com  
Kokkola Stefan Finnilä Raksontie 13, 67700 Kokkola 044 5888 984 stefan.finnila @ gmail.com  
Kokkola EHS Electric Huolto Tehtaankatu 26 A, 67100 Kokkola 040 7525 823 info @ ehservice.fi  
Laihia Kyrönmaan markkinointi Oy Laihiantie 44, 66400 Laihia 06 4772 300 kyronmaan.markkinointi @netikka.fi  
Lahti, Jyväskylä Terve Sisäilma Ry     tervesisailma @ gmail.com www.tervesisailma.fi
Lappajärvi, Alajärvi, Vimpeli Kaisu Koivula Ammesmäentie 156, 62660 Itäkylä 040 521 7931 koivulakaisu @ gmail.com  
Lappeeranta Satu Ihander-Niittymäki Puolakatu 3 a 6, 53810 Lappeenranta 044 5167 622 info @ potito.fi www.potito.fi
Laukaa, Vehniä Tiina Mäkisalo Jokihaarantie 383, 41180 Vehniä 040 8206 447 tiina.makisalo @ suomi24.fi  
Loimaa Loimaan Siivous Päivi Ojala Oy Voudinkatu 1, 32200 Loimaa 050 0478 344 loimaansiivous @ hotmail.com  
Loviisa, Porvoo Loviisa Tor Yleisurheilujaosto Krouvintie 35, 07900 Loviisa 040 7628 606 helena.forsback-turunen @porvoo.fi  
Muurame Ommellinen Oy, Liisa Häkli Punasillantie 26, 40950 Muurame 040 702 7358   www.ommellinen.fi
Mäntsälä, Saarentaus Bellapuu Ratsutilantie 20, 04920 Saarentaus tekstiviestit 040 564 2132 info @ bellapuu.fi www.bellapuu.fi
Nivala Päivärinta Oy Kalliontie 29, 85500 Nivala 08 44 0243 markku.ranta-nilkku @ paivarinta.fi www.paivarinta.fi
Noormarkku Tiina Sakari Riihikierto 13, 29600 Noormarkku 040 0751 932 tiina.sakari @ pp1.net.fi  
Paimio Sukselan kyläyhdistys Sukselantie 589, 21530 Paimio 050 5588151 Soili Kivelä  
Parkano Taikapellava Karttiperäntie 315, 39700 Parkano 050 5669 872 sari.tyrkko @ gmail.com  
Pattijoki, Raahe Jokela-Pattijoki kyläseura Ry Jokelankyläntie 12, 92140 Pattijoki 045 2710 467 jokela.pattijoki @ gmail.com www.jokela-pattijokikylaseura.yhdistysavain.fi
Perniö Tmi Desante Kuovilantie 1559, 25560 Koski As 040 0555 752 tmidesante @ gmail.com  
Pitkäjärvi Urpolan tilapuoti Isoniituntie 518, 31520 Pitkäjärvi (Somero) 040 0877 992 sari.witka @ urpolantila.fi www.urpolantila.fi
Raahe Raahe Kirppis Asemakatu 12, 92100 Raahe 044 5555 204 raahe.kirppis @ gmail.com  
Salo Huolto Järvi Oy Kaakelitehtaankatu 2, 24260 Salo 02 7275 700 huolto @ huoltojarvi.fi www.huoltojarvi.fi
Siilinjärvi, Kuopio Juha Antikainen Lohkarekuja 4, 70910 Vuorela 040 0857141 juha.antikainen @ dnainternet.net  
Somero Someron Sähkö ja Kone Oy Jukolantie 2-4, 31400 Somero 02 74 85 888 huoltomestarit @ luukku.com  
Sundom Nancy Hortans Söderfjärdintie 189, 64510 Sundom 050 3130 890 nancylindberg.synergy @ gmail.com  
Suonenjoki, Rautalampi Suonenjoen Kylmä - ja Kodinkonehuolto Oy Herralantie 1A, 77600 Suonenjoki 017-512400 suonenjoen.kkh @ co.inet.fi  
Tampere Tampereen hengitysyhdistys Kuninkaankatu 34 A3, 33230 Tampere 040 745 0730 tampere@hengitysyhdistys.fi 040 759 2030  
Tampere Kimmo Korhonen Lukonmäenkatu 18 B 9, 33710 Tampere 050 3256 481    
Turku Hyvinvointikeskus Sydänpuu Sairashuoneenkatu 8, 20100 Turku 050 4347 388 laituri @ sydanpuu-turku.fi  
Uusikaupunki, Vehmaa, Laitila NaturEnergy, Miia Elo Sundholmantie 94, 23500 Uusikaupunki 044 3426022 miiaelo @ hotmail.com  
Vaasa, Kaustinen, Salo, Rekijoki Tmi M.K.Mikkola Harjutie 4, 69600 Kaustinen 045 8743 400 mira.mikkola @ student.uva.fi  
Vaasa, Karvia, Mustasaari Merja Laurikainen Tuovilantie 466, 65520 Helsingby 040 8484084 merja.laurikainen @ netikka.fi  
Ylivieska Hoiva & Puoti Haapatie 11, 84100 Ylivieska 040 3548 165 hoivapuoti @ luukku.com